Staff Members

Name Position Email
Tylene Gamble, RPA,RTA,CTA Chief Appraiser tgamble@whartoncad.net
Kathy Bennetsen Administrative Assistant admin@whartoncad.net
Eagle Appraisal Firm Commercial Appraiser commerical@whartoncad.net
Javier Arredondo BPP Appraiser personalproperty@whartoncad.net
Brian Niemeier, RPA Real Property Appraiser Supervisor bniemeier@whartoncad.net
Bryan Mann, RPA Real Property Appraiser bmann@whartoncad.net
Bobby Cadriel, RPA Real Property Appraiser bcadriel@whartoncad.net
Derik Staude Real Property Appraiser dstaude@whartoncad.net
Xavier Moreno Real Property Appraiser xmoreno@whartoncad.net
Dera Miller ARB Clerk/Arbitrations arbclerk@whartoncad.net
Rebecca Hernandez Exemptions/Public Information Clerk rhernandez@whartoncad.net
DeAnn Hines Data Entry Clerk dhines@whartoncad.net
Maria Argote Deeds and Ag Clerk margote@whartoncad.net
Nikki Olguin Public Assistance Clerk reception@whartoncad.net